Garden Trading


Neues Projekt
Carterton South Industrial Estate, Carterton
OX18 3EZ Oxfordshire
Vereinigtes Königreich


After purchasing a pendant light from Garden Trading just over a year ago, it has stopped working. An electrician confirmed that the light is faulty. Given the fitting cost £90 I would expect an electrical item to last significantly longer than a year. Customer service via chat on the website just keeps saying that it was out of warranty after 12 months so would do nothing. Its 13 months old! If the items from this company are so poor they only last a year, I will not be buying from them again!
Vor 2 Monaten
I placed an order during the Black Friday sales, and the following day, received an email from Garden Trading saying that due to a website error the order hadn’t gone through. The email stated that if I re-ordered the items they would honour the original discount and refund the difference to me. I have done this but have had absolutely no response from GT to any of my emails asking when I can expect to receive the refund. They have been misleading and the customer service is terrible (I still haven’t received the full price order either).
Vor 6 Monaten
Garden Trading have been really great at sorting out a problem that arose with our outdoor table after the warranty expired. Table was replaced - and when that table arrived damaged, it was replaced again. It's rare that companies will step up when they can simply say "No- your warranty period is over". I really am impressed with the way they dealt with it. Thank you!
Vor 6 Monaten